The international jury consists of leading experts from the fields of climate, design and business. Together they will decide on the final list of award-winning submissions. Prior to What Design Can Do São Paulo, on 22 & 23 November 2017, the jury will gather in Brazil to cast their final votes.

Brazil / Jury Member

Fred Gelli

Founder | Tatil

Mexico / Jury Member

Patricia Espinosa

Executive Secretary | UNFCCC

Netherlands / Jury Member

Elma van Boxel

Founder | ZUS Architects

Brazil / Jury Member

Nicole Oliveira

Team lead South America | 350.org

Brazil / Jury Member

Ana Toni

Director | Instituto Clima e Sociedade

United Kingdom / Jury Member

Naresh Ramchandani

Founder | Pentagram

United States / Jury Member

Joe Speicher

CEO | Autodesk Foundation

United States / Jury Member

Joel Towers

Executive Dean | Parsons - School of Design

United States / Jury Member

Elizabeth McKeon

Head of Strategy | IKEA Foundation